Choose speciality channel:   Choose sector channel:     Search the site

News

 

Join 12ahead for a free webinar on the latest digital marketing trends

Join 12ahead for a free webinar on the latest digital marketing trends

On 18 June 2012, our sister site 12ahead will host an insightful free webinar on the latest cutting edge digital marketing trends.
 
This is your chance to gain one-off access to 12ahead, an exclusive, members only digital trends platform brought to you by our parent company, The Knowledge Engineers.
 
It’s an exciting time in the world in terms of digital and technological development. Connected devices are evolving at a phenomenal rate, driving behaviour that we simply haven’t seen before. As well as being exciting, this rate of change has the ability to throw businesses into flux. On the flip-side it also has the potential to inspire the creation of future-proof businesses, should trends be identified and acted upon in the right way.

Join us for a free webinar on 18 June 2012 at 4.30pm (London time), 11.30am (New York time) and 8.30am (Los Angeles time) to discover how 12ahead can give you easy access to the latest global cutting-edge digital trends and ensure you stay 12 months ahead of your competitors in a fast paced digital world.

12ahead is the digital trends source everyone is talking about. Don’t miss out and get left behind.
Get your name down now, as places are going fast. To sign up visit 12ahead.


Check out 12ahead, our brand new platform covering the latest in cutting-edge digital marketing and creative technology from around the globe.

12ahead identifies emerging trends and helps you to understand how they can apply to modern-day companies.

We believe 12ahead can put you and your business 12 months ahead of the competition. Sign up for a free trial today.